We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $12 USD  or more


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Foil stamped and numbered pressing of 500.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Everywhen We Go via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days
    edition of 500 
    Purchasable with gift card

      $25 USD or more 


Yank It Out 05:53
Fake Break 04:47
Fearmongers 05:32


From the liner notes by Jason P. Woodbury: "There’s a scene in The True History of The Traveling Wilburys short documentary in which the viewer is treated to footage of drummer Jim Keltner furiously smacking his sticks on cabinet doors, refrigerator shelves, and other surfaces in Dave Stewart’s kitchen, trailed by a microphone capturing his every move. I keep thinking about that funny scene while listening to Keltner’s playing on Everywhen We Go, the second album from the trio comprising the drummer, guitarist Mike Baggetta, and bassist Mike Watt.

Everywhen is a much sparser and direct example of Keltner’s rhythmic sensibility, don’t get me wrong, but the same manic spirit is at work across the album’s nine songs. Everywhen is a playful and forceful outing, a sprightly tangle of sand dune guitars, Los Angeles noir, spazzouts and honey-toned pastorales. Like Keltner in the kitchen, these lifers—whose back catalog spans the avant-garde, various Beatles solo albums, The Stooges, and strains of outsider punk and rock expression—are at play on the recording."


released November 18, 2022

Mike Baggetta - acoustic & electric guitars
Jim Keltner - drums & percussion
Mike Watt - bass

Produced and Mixed by Chris Schlarb
at BIG EGO, Long Beach, CA.

Recorded November 23rd, 2021
Engineered by Devin O'Brien

Mastering by David Torn

Additional recording at Pulp Arts, Gainesville, FL
Engineered by Lily Ruckstuhl

Cover art by Michael J. Hentz
Photography by Devin O’Brien
Layout by David J. Woodruff

All songs written by Mike Baggetta
Published by Mabnotes Music (BMI) unless noted:

“Yank It Out” written by Mike Watt
published by tHUNDERsPIELS (BMI)

“This Is Not A Euphemism” and “Fearmongers”
written by Mike Baggetta (Mabnotes Music, BMI),
Jim Keltner (OOOEEE Music, ASCAP),
and Mike Watt (tHUNDERsPIELS, BMI)


all rights reserved



Mike Baggetta Gainesville, Florida

contact / help

Contact Mike Baggetta

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Everywhen We Go, you may also like: